Board of Guardians | Siberian Federal University

Board of Guardians

Current Board of Trustees was approved by the Academic Council on November 26, 2012:

  • Dmitriy Medvedev – Prime Minister of Russia, Board Chairman of Board of Guardians;
  • Grigoriy Balykhin – Deputy of State Duma of Federal Assembly of Russia;
  • Nikolay Bulayev – Deputy of State Duma of Federal Assembly of Russia;
  • Oleg Deripaska – General Director of the UC “RUSAL”;
  • Nikolay Dobretsov – Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences;
  • Eugene Dod – Board Chairman of JSC “RusHydro“;
  • Mikhail Dyagilev – General Director of JSC “The Gulidov Krasnoyarsk Non-Ferrous Metals Plant“;
  • Sergey Kiriyenko – Head of Russian state nuclear agency “Rosatom”;
  • Mikhail Kotyukov – Head of Russian Agency of scientific organizations;
  • Aleksandr Novak – Minister of Energy of Russia;
  • Boris Titov – Presidential Commissioner for Business Rights;
  • Aleksandr Uss – Board Chairman of Legislative Assembly of Krasnoyarsk kray, President of SibFU;
  • Andrey Fursenko – Presidential Aide, Board Chairman of Board of Guardians of Russian Scientific Fund;
  • Aleksandr Khloponin – Deputy Prime Minister, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the North Caucasus Federal District;
  • Vyacheslav Shabaykin – First Deputy Chairperson of the Executive Board;
  • Petr Shchedrovitskiy – Consultant of Head of Russian State Nuclear Agency “Rosatom”.

Вы можете отметить интересные фрагменты текста, которые будут доступны по уникальной ссылке в адресной строке браузера.